Testimonials

15 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • A Godsend

    David Silldorf is a gifted lawyer and superlative human being. His depth of knowledge and genuine concern brought peace to our hearts in our darkest hour, and ultimately resolve. He knows what he’s doing, and sincerely cares about his clients. He will work diligently and intelligently on your behalf toward a positive outcome. We owe a debt of gratitude to David Silldorf, and recommend him above anyone else.

    Nov 13, 2017
  • Excellent Lawyer

    This is an excellent lawyer, I was in a serious federal case looking at 3 years minimum of prison he did a great job and now I didn't go.to prison and I'm living like a normal person RR

    Sep 11, 2017
  • Great, Aggresive Attorney

    I recently had the need for a criminal (economic matters in my case). Not only is David very knowledgeable, he is very shrewd. I was extremely pleased with his representation.

    Apr 3, 2017
  • Best attorney in San Diego

    Wrongly accused and convicted 30 years ago, Mr Silldorf was able to clear my record, complicated case due to time passed but Mr Silldorf NEVER gave up, very fair pricing without "hidden" cost, you wont find better representation anywhere in San Diego. Best attorney in San Diego

    Jan 25, 2017
  • David silldorf is the best attourney ever!

    I was so blessed to have him as my attorney. He is very dedicated to his job. Always there to support and assist me during the process. Without him I would have not been able to be here writing right now, keeping with my life and enjoying my kids and family. If anybody ever ask me about a good attorney. I would recommend him without a doubt. He is the best

    Nov 11, 2016
  • IF YOU WANT SOMEONE TO FIGHT FOR YOU, HE IS THE ONE!!!

    If you are in the San Diego and are in need of legal representation, there is no one else that I would recommend than Mr. David Silldorf!!! I cannot begin to thank him for all that he did for my brother. Due to my brother's past criminal background, he was looking at a very lengthy sentence. However, Mr. Silldorf's perseverance paid off and my brother came home sooner than my family and myself would have expected. Mr. Silldorf is very professional and although I live in Los Angeles and the case was in San Diego, he kept me informed at all times of my brother's case. On behalf of my family and myself, we thank you Mr. Silldorf...

    Oct 15, 2016
  • Awesome Law Firm

    Im very grateful that David was my attorney he did an terrific job. If I would have got a different attorney I probably still be sitting in jail. I give David 5 stars & will definitely recommend him to people

    Feb 24, 2016
  • Gets the Job Done!

    It is my privilege and pleasure to write a testimonial for David Sildorf. On occasion you meet and become impressed with an individual because of his persona. David is that person. He is a gifted lawyer and a gentleman in the finest sense of the term. He demonstrates time and again that his ethical values and boundaries are above reproach. A polished and confident lawyer, he is always prepared for his day in the court. In this regard, his factual and persuasive arguments consistently result in the rendering of a positive judgment for his clients. Clearly, he sets an example for his colleagues, piers and superiors to admire. I have known and observed any number of lawyers in my 31 year Navy career and also as the Executive Assistant to the Chairman and CEO of the fortune 500 company SAIC (Science Application International Corporation). His direct, proactive and tenacious approach puts him in the top 1 percent of all lawyers in each of these very different arenas (i.e., military and corporate). David has the uncanny ability to perceive and capture obvious. He recognizes how to achieve a desired result. Not so common in many individuals. Lawyers take the brunt of bad jokes, but those jokes go away when you need someone to represent you. What all this means is that this gentleman is one of the finest lawyers in San Diego and we should be very lucky that he practices in our city. He has represented me on several occasions. In each instance, he achieved the desired results that were of great benefit to me. In closing, I would like to say that in the two years I have known David, he has exhibited the finest qualities of honesty, trustworthiness and dedication. His is a stand out gentleman to his profession and deserves the recognition as “Esquire”. Certainly, he is a lawyer who GETS THE JOB DONE!

    Feb 16, 2016
  • David is Honest and Very Trustworthy

    David is honest and very trustworthy. He made sure that I felt confident and worthy throughout the entire process. With David Silldorf, you have a defense attorney willing to go above and beyond to fight for you.

    Sep 21, 2015
  • Very Direct & Sincere!

    If you want a defense attorney who knows how the system works, you want David Silldorf. He is very knowledgeable and he made it easy for me to understand all of the details. I appreciate his direct and sincere work ethic and felt confident with David as my defense attorney.

    Sep 15, 2015
  • David Went Above and Beyond!

    With David Silldorf as your criminal defense lawyer, you are in good hands. David went above and beyond to help me. He did his job, and I got less time.

    Sep 8, 2015
  • Great Attorney & Closing Argument

    I will always remember David for being the defense attorney with one hell of a closing argument!

    Sep 4, 2015
  • He is a Very Confident and Driven Attorney

    Self-confident, motivated, and serious. I feel confident and determine. I would recommend David to others because he is such an amazingly hardworking attorney working for your greater good. What impressed me about David is the huge impact he made on me personally. I have changed so much for the better thanks to David helping me realize that there is so much more to life. He is a very confident and driven attorney, who can turn a negative situation into a positive one.

    Aug 28, 2015
  • David Silldorf is Smart, Professional, and Tenacious

    David Silldorf is smart, professional, and tenacious. He made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process, and knew all of the facts of my case inside and out. He is extremely knowledgeable, detail-oriented, and nothing gets past him.

    Aug 18, 2015
  • I Couldn't Recommend David Silldorf More Highly

    I couldn't recommend David Silldorf more highly. David was an excellent attorney who was at all times very professional and ethical. David made me feel incredibly protected and supported, and was very trustworthy. David was extremely efficient when it came to my case and was able to accelerate the entire process. I felt calm and secure with David on my side.

    Aug 7, 2015

Contact David Silldorf Law Today

Available 24/7 to Answer Your Call

Send My Information